YOR vs DER Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | (English T20 Blast)

yor vs der dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of T20 Blast 2019.

This cricket match will be played between YOR vs DER. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for YOR vs DER as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for DER vs YOR.

Description of The Match

This is the North Group Match (T20 Blast 2019). This match will be played between Yorkshire vs Derbyshire (YOR vs DER).

Full Squad of Yorkshire (YOR)

Tim Bresnan, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Gary Ballance, Josh Poysden, Matthew Fisher, Nicholas Pooran, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Duanne Olivier, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c), Mathew Pillans, Harry Brook, Jordan Thompson

Full Squad of Derbyshire (DER)

Billy Godleman, Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy, Tom Lace, Anuj Dal, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Antonio Palladino, Logan van Beek, Ravi Rampaul, Mark Watt, Alfie Gleadall, Hamidullah Qadri, Sam Conners, James Taylor, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Harvey Hosein, Daryn Smit (WK), Alex Hughes, Luis Reece, Matt Critchley, Matt McKiernan, Darren Stevens

Updated News of Yorkshire (YOR)

  1. Tom Kohler-Cadmore will lead the team.
  2. Their first match was abandoned due to the rain.
  3. Main Batters are Tom Kohler-Cadmore(c), Adam Lyth, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Harry Brook.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Duanne Olivier (right-arm fast-medium), Matthew Fisher (right-arm fast-medium).
  5. Main Spinner is Josh Poysden (leg-spin).
  6. Main All-rounder is David Willey (left-arm fast-medium).
  7. Openers are Tom Kohler-Cadmore(c), Adam Lyth.

Updated News of Derbyshire (DER)

  1. Billy Godleman will lead the team.
  2. Billy Godleman opens the batting with Luis Reece, while Wayne Madsen and Leus du Plooy are set to line up in the middle-order.
  3. Main Batters are Billy Godleman, Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy, Daryn Smit (wk).
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Logan van Beek (right-arm fast-medium), Ravi Rampaul (right-arm fast-medium).
  5. The main Spinner is Mark Watt (left-arm orthodox).
  6. Main All-rounders are Alex Hughes, Matt Critchley (leg-spin), Luis Reece (left-arm medium).
  7. Openers are Billy Godleman, Luis Reece.

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (YOR vs DER)

In WK Nicholas Pooran is the best option. Daryn Smit is also a good option.

YOR vs DER Head To Head

  1. DER – 179/7 beat 102 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2018)
  2. DER – 170/5 beat 166/8 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2018)
  3. DER – 184/5 beat 180/5 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2017)
  4. DER – 165/8 beat 162/7 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2017)
  5. DER – 165/8 lost to 166/6 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2016)

Pitch Report:-

This “YOR vs DER Match” will be played at Queen’s Park, Chesterfield on Saturday, 20th July 2019 at 07:00 PM IST. The pitch expected to be neural but batsmen have more advantage.

YOR vs DER Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best YOR vs DER Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This YOR vs DER Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “YOR vs DER Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Yorkshire (YOR)

(In the sequence of the batting order of YOR Team) 

  1. Tom Kohler-Cadmore(c)
  2. Adam Lyth
  3. David Willey
  4. Nicholas Pooran (wk)
  5. Harry Brook
  6. Gary Ballance
  7. Tim Bresnan
  8. D Bees
  9. Josh Poysden
  10. Duanne Olivier
  11. Matthew Fisher

Expected 11 of Derbyshire (DER)

(In the sequence of the batting order of DER Team)

  1. Billy Godleman
  2. Luis Reece
  3. Wayne Madsen
  4. Leus du Plooy
  5. Alex Hughes
  6. Matt Critchley
  7. Daryn Smit (wk)
  8. Darren Stevens/Fynn Hudson-Prentice
  9. Mark Watt
  10. Logan van Beek
  11. Ravi Rampaul
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Team – 1

Team – 2

C and VC Options-

  1. Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  2. David Willey
  3. Adam Lyth
  4. Nicholas Pooran
  5. Billy Godleman
  6. Luis Reece
  7. Wayne Madsen
  8. Alex Hughes


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a YOR vs DER with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in YOR vs DER Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.