UAE vs ZIM Dream11 Free Team

Updated News of United Arab Emirates (UAE) –

    1. They lost the third match and also the series. So this is a risky match because they can do some changes in their playing 11. Amir Hayat and Sultan Ahmed can come into the playing 11.
    2. They have been struggling for a good start in the whole series.
    3. They lost the second match. Shaiman Anwar scored 72 runs and Ghulam Shabber 56 runs.
    4. In the 1st ODI, UAE was struggling from the start and bowled out at just 110 runs. ZIM chased down the target only in 23 overs.
  1. UAE have to improve in all three departments to win. 
  2. Mohammad Naveed will lead the team. 
  3. Main Batters –  Ghulam Shabbir (w), Ashfaq Ahmed, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, CP Rizwan, 
  4. Main Fast Bowlers –  Zahoor Khan (right-arm fast medium) (risky), Amir Hayat (risky)
  5. Main Spinners – Sultan Ahmed (left-arm orthodox)
  6. Mail All-rounders-  Rohan Mustafa (off-spin), Mohammad Naveed (right-arm fast medium) 
  7. Opener –  Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed

Updated News of Zimbabwe (ZIM) –

  1. ZIM already won the series by 3-0.
  2. In the third ODI, Sean Williams 109*, Craig Ervine 64 and Peter Moor 58* batted well while leg-spin all-rounder Ryan Burl took 4 wickets.
  3. Zimbabwe won the second match. Regis Chakabva 78 not out and Peter Moor 45 not out batted well. While  Kyle Jarvis 4-16 and Donald Tiripano 3-34 were the stars with the ball.
  4. Zimbabwe (ZIM) won the first ODI comfortably. Their bowlers bowled very well. Tendai Chatara took 3 wickets while Kyle Jarvis, Donald Tiripano and Brandon Mavuta took 2-2 wickets. Craig Ervine scored a brilliant fifty in that match.
  5. They already won the series so they can make some changes in their playing 11.
  6. Ainsley Ndlovu & Brian Chari can get a chance to play.
  7. Peter Moor will lead the team.
  8. Main Batters – Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Peter Moor(c), Regis Chakabva, Ryan Burl
  9. Main Bowlers – Kyle Jarvis (right-arm fast medium), Chris Mpofu (right-arm fast medium), Donald Tiripano (right-arm fast medium)
  10. Main Spinners – not confirmed
  11. Main All-rounders – Sean Williams (left-arm orthodox), Sikandar Raza (off-spin),
  12. Opener –  Solomon Mire, Regis Chakabva(w), (Brian Chari will open if plays)