SOM vs MID, English T20 Blast, Dream11 Today Team, Best Team, Dream Team, Playing11, Free News, Latest Injury Update.

Somerset Expected 11

Middlesex Expected 11

1- Babar Azam
2- Tom Banton
3- James Hildreth
4- Tom Abell
5- Tom Lammonby
6- Eddie Byrom
7- R v Merwe
8- Jamie Overton
9- Craig Overton
10- Jerome Taylor
11- Max Waller
1- Paul Stirling
2- Dawid Malan
3- S Eskinazi
4- AB de Villiers
5- Eoin Morgan
6- John Simpson
7- T R Jones
8- Tom Helm
9- Nathan Sowter
10- Steven Finn
11- Mujeeb-ur-Rahman

Somerset Team Updates:
  • Tom Banton and Babar Azam will probably open the inning for the Somerset team..
  • B Azam has scored 263 runs in this t20 blast, he is the lone sucessive batsman of SOM this season
  • Tom Abell will lead the Somerset team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Tom Banton will do the wicket keeping for Somerset team.
  • Jamie Overton , J Taylor and Craig Overton will lead the pace attack of the team.
  • J Taylor has not gone wicketless in any of the matches played by SOM this season
Middlesex Team Updates:
  • Dawid Malan and Paul Stirling will probably open the inning for the Middlesex team.
  • Ab Devilliers, Eoin Morgan and J Simpson will handle the middle order of the team
  • The South African legend ABD began the tournament on a high, scoring a quick unbeaten 88.
  • However, he could manage only 13 runs combined in the next two games, but his ability to strike is the key
  • Dawid Malan will lead the Middlesex team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • John Simpson will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Middlesex team.
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Nathan Sowter will take care of the Spin attack for his team.
  • Tom Helm and S Finn will lead the pace attack of the team
  • With 10 wickets in five games, Helm has been the wicket-taking bowler for Middlesex this season
Last 5 Head to Head:

Somerset: 1 Wins
Middlesex: 1 Wins

In the last five matches between the two teams in the English T20 blast, Middlesex have won only one, and were beaten by Somerset four times. And while Somerset would like to take confidence from that record

Top Dream11 picks

1. Ab de Villiers – Batsman, Middlesex

The South African legend began the tournament on a high, scoring a quick unbeaten 88.That Ab de Villiers is among the best in the business makes him your first choice batsman on Dream11, despite two successive failures.

Dream11 points – 74

2. Babar Azam – Batsman, Somerset

He has 263 runs in five matches so far, which includes two half-centuries. The right-hand batsman will be hoping that time this around, his innings comes in a winning cause.
Dream11 points – 174

3. Dawid Malan – Batsman, Middlesex

He scored an unbeaten 45 against Glamorgan last week, before which his 117 against Surrey made headlines. With that kind of form, you can expect another good innings from the batsman.
Dream11 points – 148.5

4. Jerome Taylor – Bowler, Somerset

The West Indian has not gone wicketless in any of Somerset’s five games this season. His natural talent to get the ball to move away has got him seven wickets in the tournament so far.
Dream11 points – 84

5. Tom Helm – Bowler, Middlesex

With 10 wickets in five games, Helm has been the wicket-taking bowler for Middlesex this season. Regarded as one of the most promising young fast bowlers in England, Helm’s exceptional pace makes him a threat.
Dream11 points – 107.5

  1. In wicket keeping, Tom Banton will be best choice.
  2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
Small League Must Picks:

Somerset: Babar Azam, Tom Banton, Tom Abell (C), J Taylor

Middlesex: D Malan, AB Devilliers, E Morgan

Match Venue: Old Deer Park, Richmond
Pitch Report:

Pitch is expected to be neutral with the help of pacers.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

From Somerset:

Babar Azam, Tom Banton(WK), James Hildreth, Tom Abell(C), Tom Lammonby, Eddie Byrom, Roelof van der Merwe, Jamie Overton, Craig Overton, Jerome Taylor, Max Waller, Ben Green, Lewis Gregory, Tim Rouse, Steve Davies(WK), George Bartlett, Josh Davey, Tim Groenewald, Peter Trego, Jack Brooks, Nathan Gilchrist, Jack Leach, Ollie Sale, Paul van Meekeren

From Middlesex:

Paul Stirling, Dawid Malan(C), Stephen Eskinazi, AB de Villiers, Eoin Morgan, John Simpson(WK), Toby Roland Jones, Tom Helm, Nathan Sowter, Steven Finn, Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, George Scott, Martin Andersson, Jack Davies(WK), Sam Robson, Max Holden, Tim Murtagh, Tom Barber, Robbie White(WK), Dan Lincoln, Nick Gubbins, James Harris