SL vs BIJ Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 21st match (KPL 2019)

sl vs bij dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between SL vs BIJ. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for SL vs BIJ as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BIJ vs SL.

Description of The Match

This is the 21st Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls (SL vs BIJ).

Full Squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal(w), Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Pavan Deshpande, S P Manjunath, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Sujit N Gowda, HS Sharath, Prithviraj Shekawat, Pradeep T, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, K Hoysala, Pradeep Gangadhar, S Shivaraj

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli(c), Raju Bhatkal, Chiranjivi G S(w), Suneel Raju, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Bhareth NP, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Suraj Kamath, Santhebennur Akshay, Pranav Bhatia, R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (SL vs BIJ)

In WK Nihal Ullal is the best option. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi is also a good option.

Latest News of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

  1. Abhimanyu Mithun will lead the team.
  2. They lost the last two matches in a row. They already reached into the playoffs but they have to win this match for a top-two finish.
  3. Main Batters are Nihal Ullal(w), Arjun Hoysala, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Pradeep T (right-arm fast-medium), Abhimanyu Mithun (right-arm fast medium).
  5. The Main Spinner si Prithviraj Shekawat (left-arm orthodox).
  6. Main All-rounders are HS Sharath (right-arm fast-medium), Pavan Deshpande (off-spin).
  7. Openers are Nihal Ullal(w), Arjun Hoysala.

Latest News of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

  1. Bharath Chipli will lead the team.
  2. They lost the last match and now they are already out of the tournament.
  3. So they can make any changes in their playing 11.
  4. Main Batters are Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG, Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi
  5. Main Fast Bowler is Prateek Jain (left-arm fast-medium)
  6. The main Spinner is KC Cariappa (leg-spin)
  7. Main All-rounders are Bhareth NP (right-arm fast-medium), Suneel Raju
  8. Openers are Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG

Head To Head SL vs BIJ

  1. BIJ – 143/8 beat 140/9 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2018)
  2. BIJ – 159/6 beat 157/5 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2017)
  3. BIJ – 133 lost to 161/5 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2017)
  4. BIJ – 159/3 beat 94/5 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2016)
  5. BIJ – 165/3 beat 161/7 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2015)

Pitch Report:-

This “SL vs BIJ Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Tuesday, 27th August 2019 at 07:00 PM IST. 

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SL Team)

  1. Arjun Hoysala
  2. Nihal Ullal(w)
  3. M Nidhish
  4. Pavan Deshpande
  5. Akshay Ballal
  6. S P Manjunath
  7. Abhimanyu Mithun(c)
  8. HS Sharath
  9. Prithviraj Shekawat
  10. K Hoysala/Rishabh Singh
  11. Pradeep T

Expected 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BIJ Team)

  1. Naveen MG
  2. Bharath Chipli(c)
  3. Raju Bhatkal
  4. Chiranjivi G S(w)
  5. Suneel Raju
  6. Liyan Khan/Jashwanth Acharya
  7. Swapnil Yelave/Santhebennur Akshay
  8. Bhareth NP
  9. KC Cariappa
  10. Prateek Jain
  11. Suraj Kamath
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Team – 1



C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Pavan Deshpande, Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli
  2. Risky Option – Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, Abhimanyu Mithun, Akshay Ballal, Raju Bhatkal


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SL vs BIJ with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SL vs BIJ Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.