PCU vs ISM Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | Pool 2 Qualifier 2 T10 match (Taipei T10 League)

pcu vs ism dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Taipei T10 League 2020.
This cricket match will be played between PCU vs ISM. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for PCU vs ISM as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for ISM vs PCU.

Description of The Match

This is the Pool 2 Qualifier 2 T10 match (Taipei T10 League 2020). This match will be played between PCCT United vs ICCT Smashers (PCU vs ISM).

Full Squad of PCCT United (PCU)

Amin Uddin, Ansar Ali, Asif Tanoli, Danish Mehmood, Joseph Praveen, Khalid Siddiqui, Khurame, Meer Shuib Farooque, Mohsin Khan, Mr Hatmi, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Muhammad Mujahid (C), Muhammad Mushtaq, Ninad Malwade, Prakash Malliah, Qazi Mazhar-ul-Haq, Raja Akhtar, Saif Sindhu, Shaban Mujahid, Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai, Shiv Rawat, Usman Javed

Full Squad of ICCT Smashers (ISM)

Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah (C), Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani

Comparison of Teams (PCU vs ISM)

In WK Asif Tanoli & Vinit Chattrani both are the good options.

Pitch Report :

This “PCU vs ISM Match” will be played at Yingfeng Ground, TPE on Saturday, 09th May 2020 at 11:00 AM IST. 

PCU vs ISM Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best PCU vs ISM Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This PCU vs ISM Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “PCU vs ISM Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of PCCT United (PCU)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai
  2. Usman Javed
  3. Ninad Malwade
  4. Muhammad Mujahid (C)
  5. Muhammad Amjad Zafar
  6. Asif Tanoli
  7. Shiv Rawat
  8. Meer Shuib Farooque
  9. Muhammad Mushtaq
  10. Danish Mehmood
  11. Qazi Mazhar-ul-Haq

Probable 11 of ICCT Smashers (ISM)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Devang Shah
  2. Rajesh Mehta
  3. Sandeep Patel
  4. Vinit Chattrani (wk)
  5. Nirav Shah (C)
  6. Shrey Doshi
  7. Dirvesh Jain
  8. Ujjaval Vekariya
  9. Mohit Gour
  10. Neel Bhimani
  11. Sanjay Zaveri/Sanjay Patel

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Usman Javed, Shahzad Khan Muhammandzai, Devang Shah
  2. Risky Option – Ninad Malwade, Muhammad Amjad Zafar, Nirav Shah, Sandeep Patel, Shrey Doshi


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a PCU vs ISM with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in PCU vs ISM Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.