LYC vs DIN, Tamil Nadu T20, Dream11 Today Team, Best Team, Dream Team, Playing11, Free News, Latest Injury Update.

Expected Playing11 In Batting Order:

Lyca Kovai Kings Expected 11

Dindigul Dragons Expected 11

1- Shahrukh Khan
2- Abhinav Mukund
3- Akkil Srinaath
4- Antony Dhas
5- M Rangarajan
6- P R Paul
7- S Ajith Ram
8- A Venkataraman
9- K Vignesh
10- T Natarajan
11- S Manigandan
1- C H Nishaanth
2- N Jagadeesan
3- R Vivek
4- S Sujay
5- Sumant Jain
6- R Rohit
7- B Praanesh
8- M Mohammed
9- M-Silambarasan
10- Abhinav Mohan
11- Adithya Arun

Lyca Kovai Kings Team Updates:
  • Lyca Kovai Kings are fifth on the points table with three wins and three Loses
  • They won their last match against Karaikudi Kaalai by 15 runs
  • Abhinav Mukund and Shahrukh Khan will probably open the inning for the LYC team.
  • Shahrukh Khan and Abhinav Mukund gave an excellent start to the team in the last match, scoring 59 and 32 runs respectively.
  • Akkil Srinaath, P Ranjan Paul, M Rangarajan, and Antony Dhas will follow them in the middle order
  • Antony Dhas and M Rangarajan will play the role of an allrounder.
  • Abhinav Mukund will lead the LYC team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Skipper Abhinav Mukund is an experienced campaigner. He scored 70* runs from 44 balls in the first encounter and crucial fifty and 32 in last two matches.
  • Pradosh Ranjan Paul will do the wicket keeping for LYC team.
  • S Manigandan and Malolan Rangarajan will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Mohammed Adnan-Khan, A Das and T Natarajan will lead the pace attack of the team.
  • T Natarajan is a lethal pacer and will spearhead the pace attack for Kovai Kings. He took four wicket-haul in one match. He bowled well in the last game and made one scalp.
  • M Rangarajan and Antony Dhas took two scalps each in last match.They were supported by other bowlers to ensure a 15-run win for the team
Dindigul Dragons Team Updates:
  • Table-toppers Dindigul Dragons are in red hot form and have won all six encounters yet in TNPL 2019
  • They won their last match against VB Kanchi Veerans by seven wickets.
  • N Jagadeesan and C Hari Nishaanth will probably open the inning for the DIN team.
  • In the chase, Hari Nishanth scored outstanding knock of 61* runs in just 44 balls
  • NS Chaturved, Ravi Ashwin, R Vivek, and Sumant Jain will follow them in them in the middle order
  • Ravichandran Ashwin will lead the DIN team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Ravi Ashwin and Mohan Abhinav will play the role of an allrounder.
  • N Jagadeesan will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his DIN team.
  • Abhinav Mohan and M-Silambarasan will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • M Silambarasan is a brilliant spinner. He proved his talent taking four wicket-hauls in two matches. He took one scalp and bowled one maiden in the last game.
  • Abhinav Mohan took three wicket-haul while Hari Nishanth took two scalps to restrict Veerans at 133
  • M Mohammed and Jagannathan Kaushik will take care of the pace attack for his team.

  1. In wicket keeping, N Jagadeesan will be best choice.
  2. N Jagadeesan is one of the best batsmen of TNPL and stays in good form. His last 5 innings: 87*, 53, 78*, 105* and 21 He is a perfect choice of C or Vc
  3. C Hari Nishaanth Last five Innings: 57, 17, 81*, 21 and 61* | He also took two scalps in the previous game.Another option of C or Vc
  4. Experienced pacer J Koushik can be lethal on his day.
  5. For GL: K Vignesh : He bowled well in all the matches and took six scalps till now. He can also be handy with bat and scored quick 26 in second last match.>
Match Venue: Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli.
Pitch Report:

Pitch will be neutral, providing equal support to batsmen as well as bowlers, and expected average total near 170 runs.

From LYC:

Shahrukh Khan, Abhinav Mukund(C), Akkil Srinaath, Antony Dhas, Malolan Rangarajan, Pradosh Ranjan Paul(WK), S Ajith Ram, Mohammed Adnan-Khan, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, T Natarajan, S Manigandan, J Suresh-Kumar, MP Rajesh, N Mohammed-Ashik(WK), Ashwin Venkataraman, B-Anirudh-Sita-Ram, Suresh Babu, Jaganath Sinivas, M Raja

From DIN:

C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan(WK), R Vivek, NS Chaturved, Ravichandran Ashwin(C), Sumant Jain, Ramalingan Rohit, M Mohammed, M-Silambarasan, Abhinav Mohan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Karthik Saran-M(WK), S Sujay, ME Yazh Arun-Mozhi, B Praanesh, M Anbu, Trilok Nag, Adithya Arun, Varun Totadri