LYC vs DIN Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 25th Match (Tamil Nadu T20)

lyc vs din dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between LYC vs DIN. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for LYC vs DIN as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for DIN vs LYC.

Description of The Match

This is the 25th Match (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons (LYC vs DIN).

Full Squad of Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC)

Shahrukh Khan, Abhinav Mukund(c), Muhammed Khan, Akkil Srinaath, Antony Dhas, Pradosh Ranjan Paul(w), Malolan Rangarajan, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, S Ajith Ram, S Manigandan, T Natarajan, J Suresh Kumar, Suresh Babu, Prasanth Rajesh, Ashwin Venkataraman, M Raja, B Anirudh Sita Ram, Jaganath Sinivas, N Mohammed Ashik

Full Squad of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan(w), Sumant Jain, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), R Vivek, NS Chaturved, Mohan Abhinav, M Mohammed, Ramalingam Rohit, M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Varun Totadri, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Karthik Saran, Trilok Nag, Adithya Arun

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (LYC vs DIN)

In WK N Jagadeesan is the best option. Pradosh Ranjan Paul (if plays) is also a good option.

LYC vs DIN Head To Head

  1. DIN – 190/2 beat 185/5 – LYC (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018)
  2. DINmatch abandonedLYC (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017)
  3. DIN – 131/8 lost to 147/6 – LYC (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016)

Pitch Report:-

This “LYC vs DIN Match” will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli on Wednesday, 7th August 2019 at 07:15 PM IST.

LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “LYC vs DIN Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC)

(In the sequence of the batting order of LYC Team)

  1. Shahrukh Khan
  2. Abhinav Mukund(c)
  3. Pradosh Ranjan Paul (w)
  4. Muhammed Khan/B Anirudh Sita Ram/Prasanth Rajesh
  5. Akkil Srinaath
  6. Antony Dhas
  7. Malolan Rangarajan
  8. S Ajith Ram
  9. Krishnamoorthy Vignesh
  10. T Natarajan
  11. S Manigandan

Expected 11 of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

(In the sequence of the batting order of DIN Team)

  1. Hari Nishanth
  2. N Jagadeesan(w)
  3. NS Chaturved
  4. Ravichandran Ashwin(c)
  5. R Vivek
  6. Sumant Jain
  7. Mohan Abhinav
  8. M Mohammed
  9. Ramalingam Rohit
  10. M Silambarasan
  11. Jagannathan Kaushik
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)


C and VC Options-

  1. Shahrukh Khan
  2. Abhinav Mukund
  3. Akkil Srinaath
  4. Antony Dhas
  5. Hari Nishanth
  6. N Jagadeesan(w)
  7. Ravichandran Ashwin
  8. R Vivek


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a LYC vs DIN with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in LYC vs DIN Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.