LEI vs YOR Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | (English T20 Blast)

lei vs yor dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of T20 Blast 2019.

This cricket match will be played between LEI vs YOR. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for LEI vs YOR as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for YOR vs LEI.

Description of The Match

This is the North Group Match (T20 Blast 2019). This match will be played between Leicestershire vs Yorkshire (LEI vs YOR).

Full Squad of Leicestershire (LEI)

Mark Cosgrove, Chris Wright, Neil Dexter, Gavin Griffiths, Arron Lilley, Lewis Hill (wk), Colin Ackermann (c), Aadil Ali, Dieter Klein, Harry Dearden, Callum Parkinson, Ben Mike

Full Squad of Yorkshire (YOR)

Tim Bresnan, Adam Lyth, David Willey, Gary Ballance, Josh Poysden, Matthew Fisher, Nicholas Pooran, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Duanne Olivier, Tom Kohler-Cadmore (c), Mathew Pillans, Dominic Bess, Harry Brook, Jordan Thompson

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (LEI vs YOR)

In WK Nicholas Pooran is the best option. Lewis Hill & Jonathan Tattersall is also a good option.

LEI vs YOR Head To Head

  1. LEI – 127/9 lost to 187/5 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2018)
  2. LEI – 183/6 beat 182/5 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2017)
  3. LEI – 174/7 beat 120 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2016)
  4. LEI – 142/7 tied with 142/8 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2015)
  5. LEI – 154/8 lost to 168/5 – YOR (Twenty20 Cup (England) 2014)

Pitch Report:-

This “LEI vs YOR Match” will be played at Grace Road, Leicester on Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 at 11:00 PM IST.

LEI vs YOR Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best LEI vs YOR Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This LEI vs YOR Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “LEI vs YOR Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Leicestershire (LEI)

(In the sequence of the batting order of LEI Team) 

  1. Neil Dexter
  2. Mark Cosgrove
  3. Arron Lilley
  4. Harry Dearden
  5. Colin Ackermann(c)
  6. Lewis Hill(w)
  7. Ben Mike
  8. Callum Parkinson
  9. Dieter Klein
  10. Chris Wright
  11. Gavin Griffiths/Will Davis

Expected 11 of Yorkshire (YOR)

(In the sequence of the batting order of YOR Team)

  1. Adam Lyth
  2. Tom Kohler-Cadmore(c)
  3. David Willey
  4. Harry Brook
  5. Nicholas Pooran(w)
  6. Jonathan Tattersall
  7. Jordan Thompson
  8. Gary Ballance/Tim Bresnan
  9. Mathew Pillans
  10. Dominic Bess
  11. Duanne Olivier
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. David Willey
  2. Adam Lyth
  3. Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  4. Nicholas Pooran
  5. Neil Dexter
  6. Mark Cosgrove
  7. Colin Ackermann
  8. Dieter Klein


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an LEI vs YOR with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in LEI vs YOR Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.