LEI vs WOR, English T20 Blast, Dream11 Today Team, Best Team, Dream Team, Playing11, Free News, Latest Injury Update.

Leicestershire Expected 11

Worcestershire Expected 11

1- Harry Swindells
2- Mark Cosgrove
3- Arron Lilley
4- Colin Ackermann
5- Lewis Hill
6- Harry Dearden
7- C Parkinson
8- Gavin Griffiths
9- Aadil Ali
10- Dieter Klein
11- Will Davis
1- Riki Wessels
2- Martin Guptill
3- Callum Ferguson
4- Wayne Parnell
5- Ben Cox
6- Ross Whiteley
7- Ed Barnard
8- Daryl Mitchell
9- George Rhodes
10- D Pennington
11- Pat Brown

Leicestershire Team Updates:
  • Mark Cosgrove and Harry Swindells will probably open the inning for the Leicestershire team.
  • Arron Lilley, Colin Ackermann (C), Lewis Hill will handle the middle order of the team
  • Harry Dearden, Aadil Ali will do the lower middle order duties, and if needed the late hitting as well
  • Colin Ackermann will lead the Leicestershire team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • Colin Ackermann in T20 Blast 2019: 183 runs from 5 innings at an average of 36.6 with 2 fifties.
  • Lewis Hill will do the wicket keeping for Leicestershire team.
  • Will Davis and Gavin Griffiths will lead the pace attack of the team.
Worcestershire Team Updates:
  • Riki Wessels and Martin Guptill will probably open the inning for the Worcestershire team.
  • M Guptill and Riki wessels have performed well together, Both are play
    1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
    2. Fast bowlers may play major role on this pitch.
    Small League Must Picks:



    Grand League Risky Picks:


    Worcestershire: Match Venue: Cricket Ground

    Pitch Report:

    Pitch is expected to be neutral with the help of pacers.

    Weather Report:

    The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

    Venue Scoring Stats:
    Avg 1st inn score: 231
    Avg 2nd inn score: 201
    Highest Total: 392/5
    Lowest Total: 82/10
    Highest Chased: 314/1
    Lowest Defended: 234/10

    From Leicestershire:

    Harry Swindells(WK), Mark Cosgrove, Harry Dearden, Colin Ackermann(C), Lewis Hill(WK), Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Aadil Ali, Dieter Klein, Arron Lilley, Will Davis, Neil Dexter, Paul Horton, Sam Evans, Tom Taylor, Chris Wright, Hassan Azad, Ateeq Javid, Mohammad-Abbas, Ben Mike

    From Worcestershire:

    Riki Wessels, Martin Guptill, Callum Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Wayne Parnell, Ben Cox(WK), Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, George Rhodes, Dillon Pennington, Pat Brown, Olly Westbury, Jack Haynes, Josh Dell, Josh Tongue, Adam Finch, Tom Fell, Charlie Morris, Moeen Ali, Brett D’Oliveira(C), Alex Milton(WK), George Scrimshaw, Joe Leach, Ben Twohig