ISM vs FCF Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 10th T10 match (Taipei T10 League)

ism vs fcf dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Taipei T10 League 2020.
This cricket match will be played between ISM vs FCF. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for ISM vs FCF as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for FCF vs ISM.

Description of The Match

This is the 10th T10 match (Taipei T10 League 2020). This match will be played between ICCT Smashers vs FCC Formosans (ISM vs FCF).

Full Squad of ICCT Smashers (PCU)

Arya Shah, Dev Shah, Devang Shah, Dirvesh Jain, Manan Shah, Manoj Ladha, Mohit Gaur, Priyesh Shah, Neel Bhimani, Nirav Shah (C), Rajesh Mehta, Sachin Bhimani, Sandeep Patel, Sandeep Roonwal, Sanjay Patel, Sanjay Zaveri, Shrey Doshi, Sonik Shah, Ujjaval Vekariya, Vinit Chattrani

Full Squad of FCC Formosans (FCF)

Arun Parappagoudar (C), Aryadeep Mrinal (vc), Nitish Gupta, Tom Ashton. Ashishkumar Singh, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Pintu Kumar, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Amirullah Mansoori, Omesh Bhat, Ajinkya Sharma, Ankit Kumar, Craig Mitchell, Rahul Aditya, Raj Naik, Anthony Liu

Comparison of Teams (ISM vs FCF)

In WK Ashishkumar Singh & Vinit Chattrani both are the good options.

Pitch Report :

This “ISM vs FCF Match” will be played at Yingfeng Ground, TPE on Sunday, 03rd May 2020 at 09:00 AM IST. 

ISM vs FCF Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best ISM vs FCF Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This ISM vs FCF Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “ISM vs FCF Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of ICCT Smashers (ISM)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Vinit Chattrani (wk)
  2. Devang Shah
  3. Rajesh Mehta
  4. Sandeep Patel
  5. Nirav Shah (C)
  6. Shrey Doshi
  7. Dirvesh Jain
  8. Ujjaval Vekariya
  9. Mohit Gour
  10. Neel Bhimani
  11. Sanjay Zaveri/Sanjay Patel

Probable 11 of FCC Formosans (FCF)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Anthony Liu
  2. Arun Parappagoudar (C)
  3. Omesh Bhat
  4. Aryadeep Mrinal
  5. Rahul Aditya
  6. Ankit Kumar
  7. Nitish Gupta
  8. Ashishkumar Singh
  9. Pranay Dheer Rachakatla
  10. Pintu Kumar
  11. Mohammed Sadique Anwar

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Arun Parappagoudar, Aryadeep Mrinal, Devang Shah
  2. Risky Option – Anthony Liu, Pintu Kumar, Nirav Shah, Sandeep Patel, Shrey Doshi


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a ISM vs FCF with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in ISM vs FCF Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.