IND vs WI, West Indies vs India T20I, Dream11 Today Team, Best Team, Dream Team, Playing11, Free News, Latest Injury Update.

India Expected 11

West Indies Expected 11

1- Rohit Sharma
2- Shikhar Dhawan
3- Virat Kohli
4- Manish Pandey
5- Rishabh Pant
6- Krunal Pandya
7- Ravindra Jadeja
8- B Kumar
9- W Sundar
10- Khaleel Ahmed
11- Navdeep Saini
1- John Campbell
2- Evin Lewis
3- Nicolas Pooran
4- Shimron Hetmyer
5- Kieron Pollard
6- Rovman Powell
7- C Brathwaite
8- Sunil Narine
9- Keemo Paul
10- S Cottrell
11- Oshane Thomas

FREE Giveaway for only for IND vs WI match

India Team Updates:
  • India has won the first match. The match was low scoring but India has taken it too much hard due to the fact of speedy win.
  • India team probably will play with the same seam
  • Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan will probably open the inning for the India team.
  • Virat Kohli will bat one down, we all know about his batting ability, he is a masterclass player with more than 50 averge in T20 internationals
  • Lokesh Rahul, S Iyer/Manish Pandey and R Pant will handle the middle order of the team
  • Rishabh Pant who has come to side in place of MS Dhoni is no doubt to play at his batting position
  • Virat Kohli will lead the India team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Rishabh Pant will do the wicket keeping for India team.
  • Washington Sundar and Ravindra Jadeja will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Khaleel Ahmed and Bhuvneshwar Kumar will lead the pace attack of the team.
  • Navdeep Saini has made a great impact on his debutant. He picked 3 wickets in his first match
  • Khaleel Ahmed was not far from him. Washington Sundar has also kept a little cameo with the ball
West Indies Team Updates:
  • West Indies will play with the same playing XI.
  • They lost the first match. Try will try to do a come back in this match
  • Evin Lewis and John Campbell will probably open the inning for the West Indies team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • The two left handed attacking players N Pooran and S Hetmeyer are the key assets for WI team, they have been in brilliant form throughout the WC
  • K Pollard and C braithwaite all of them are attacking players , who can turn the game anytime
  • Carlos Brathwaite will lead the West Indies team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Nicolas Pooran will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his West Indies team.
  • Sunil Narine will lead the spin attack of the team.He bowled well , he picked 2 wickets
  • Oshane Thomas and Keemo Paul will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.
Head to Head: 12

India won: 6
West Indies won: 5
No Result: 1

Recent Forms

India: W L, L, L, W, L
West Indies: L L, L, L, W, L

  1. Both Rishabh Pant and Nicholas Pooran possess are good. However Nicholas Pooran will best choice.
  2. The likes of in-form Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, A Russel, S Hetmeyer are a must have for any fantasy team in the world.
  3. The seasoned Sunil Narine and young Rahul Chahar can be picked up the two spinners in the side.
Small League Must Picks:

India: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan

West Indies: Shimron Hetmyer, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell

Grand League Risky Picks:

India: KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya

West Indies: Khary Pierre, Kieron Pollard , Carlos Brathwaite (C), John CampbellMatch Venue: Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Pitch Report:

Pitch will not be much beneficial for the bowlers or batsman, it will remain neutral throughout

Weather Report:

The weather will be cloudy and there is chances of rain as well in the match

Total matches played: 8

Matches won batting first: 6
Matches won bowling first 1

Venue Scoring Stats:
Avg 1st inn score: 166
Avg 2nd inn score: 125
Highest Total: 245/6
Lowest Total: 81/10
Highest Chased: 56/3
Lowest Defended: 120/7

From India:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(C), Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(WK), Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Washington Sundar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Lokesh Rahul, Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Chahar

From West Indies:

John Campbell, Evin Lewis, Nicolas Pooran(WK), Shimron Hetmyer, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite(C), Sunil Narine, Keemo Paul, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas, Khary Pierre, Jason Mohammed, Anthony Bramble(WK)