DIN vs VBK Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 23rd Match (Tamil Nadu T20)

din vs vbk dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between DIN vs VBK. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for DIN vs VBK as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for VBK vs DIN.

Description of The Match

This is the 23rd Match (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Dindigul Dragons vs VB Kanchi Veerans (DIN vs VBK).

Full Squad of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan(w), NS Chaturved, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), R Vivek, Sumant Jain, Mohan Abhinav, M Mohammed, Ramalingam Rohit, M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik, Adithya Arun, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Karthik Saran

Full Squad of VB Kanchi Veerans (VBK)

K Vishal Vaidhya, K Deeban Lingesh, Baba Aparajith(c), Suresh Lokeshwar(w), Sanjay Yadav, Rajagopal Sathish, P Francis Rokins, NS Harish, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Rangaraj Suthesh, R Silambarasan, P Sugendhran, C Shriram, U Vishal, RS Mokit Hariharan, R Divakar, S Siddharth, S Arun, U Mukilesh, Aushik Srinivas

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (DIN vs VBK)

In WK N Jagadeesan & Suresh Lokeshwar both are the best option.

DIN vs VBK Head To Head

  1. DIN – 171/3 beat 166/4 – VBK (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018)
  2. DIN – 83 lost to 84/5 – VBK (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017)
  3. DIN – 163/3 beat 134/9 – VBK (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016)

Pitch Report:-

This “DIN vs VBK Match” will be played at NPR College Ground, Dindigul on Monday, 5th August 2019 at 07:15 PM IST.

DIN vs VBK Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best DIN vs VBK Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This DIN vs VBK Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “DIN vs VBK Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

(In the sequence of the batting order of DIN Team)

  1. Hari Nishanth
  2. N Jagadeesan(w)
  3. NS Chaturved
  4. Ravichandran Ashwin(c)
  5. R Vivek
  6. Sumant Jain
  7. Mohan Abhinav
  8. M Mohammed
  9. Ramalingam Rohit
  10. M Silambarasan
  11. Jagannathan Kaushik

Expected 11 of VB Kanchi Veerans (VBK)

(In the sequence of the batting order of VBK Team)

  1. K Vishal Vaidhya
  2. S Siddharth/K Deeban Lingesh
  3. Baba Aparajith(c)
  4. Suresh Lokeshwar(w)
  5. Sanjay Yadav
  6. Rajagopal Sathish
  7. P Francis Rokins
  8. NS Harish
  9. K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan
  10. Rangaraj Suthesh
  11. R Silambarasan
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Hari Nishanth
  2. N Jagadeesan
  3. NS Chaturved
  4. Ravichandran Ashwin
  5. Baba Aparajith
  6. Suresh Lokeshwar
  7. Sanjay Yadav
  8. Rajagopal Sathish


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a DIN vs VBK with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in DIN vs VBK Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.