DIN vs MAD Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 5th Match (Tamil Nadu T20)

din vs mad dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between DIN vs MAD. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for DIN vs MAD as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for MAD vs DIN.

Description of The Match

This is the 5th Match (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Dindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers (DIN vs MAD).

Full Squad of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Jagannathan Kaushik, M Mohammed, Trilok Nag, NS Chaturved, Hari Nishanth, Ramalingam Rohit, S Sujay, Mohan Abhinav, Adithya Arun, N Jagadeesan, M Silambarasan, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, Varun Totadri, Sumant Jain, M Anbu, B Praanesh, M Karthik Saran

Full Squad of Madurai Panthers (MAD)

Arun Karthik (c), Rahil Shah, Thalaivan Sargunam, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Lokesh Raj, Nilesh Subramanian, Akash Sumra, Kiran Akash, Muruganantham, Shijit Chandran, Varun Chakravarthy, MS Promoth, Tushar Raheja, SS Karnavar, D Rohit, R Mithun, A Sarath Raj, T Veeramani, N Selva Kumaran, Sudhan Kandepan

Updated News of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

  1. Ravichandran Ashwin will lead the team.
  2. They won the first match due to the brilliant bowling performances. M Silambarasan took 4 wickets while M Mohammed & Jagannathan Kaushik took 2-2 wickets. Ravichandran Ashwin was the highest scorer (37 runs) for them.
  3. Main Batters are N Jagadeesan (wk), R Vivek, NS Chaturved.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are M Mohammed (right-arm fast-medium), Jagannathan Kaushik (right-arm fast medium).
  5. Main Spinners are M Silambarasan (left-arm orthodox), Mohan Abhinav (leg-spin).
  6. Main All-rounders are Ravichandran Ashwin (off-spin), Hari Nishanth.
  7. Openers are N Jagadeesan (wk), Hari Nishanth.

Updated News of Madurai Panthers (MAD) 

  1. Arun Karthik will lead the team.
  2. They won the first match comfortably by 9 wickets. Arun Karthik scored a brilliant fifty. While R Mithun & Kiran Akash took 3-3 wickets.
  3. D-Rohit and Thalaivan Sargunam are out from TNPL due to new BCCI law.
  4. While Varun Chakravarthy will not play due to injury.
  5. Main Batters are Arun Karthik (c), Shijit Chandran, A Sarath Raj, Nilesh Subramanian(w).
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Akash Sumra (right-arm fast-medium), Abhishek Tanwar (right-arm fast-medium), Kiran Akash (right-arm fast-medium).
  7. The Main Spinner is R Mithun (off-spin).
  8. Main All-rounders are Jagatheesan Kousik (right-arm fast-medium), Rahil Shah (left-arm orthodox).
  9. Openers are Arun Karthik (c), A Sarath Raj.

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (DIN vs MAD)

In WK N Jagadeesan & Nilesh Subramanian both are the good options. N Jagadeesan is slightly better.

DIN vs MAD Head To Head

  1. DIN – 117 lost to 119/3 – MAD (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018)
  2. DIN – 203/6 beat 128 – MAD (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018)
  3. DIN – 170/1 beat 169/6 – MAD (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2018)
  4. DIN – 120/0 beat 117 – MAD (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2017)
  5. DIN – 142/9 beat 131/7 – MAD (Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016)

Pitch Report:-

This “DIN vs MAD Match” will be played at Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli on Monday, 22nd July 2019 at 07:15 PM IST. The pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.

DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “DIN vs MAD Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Dindigul Dragons (DIN)

(In the sequence of the batting order of DIN Team) 

  1. Hari Nishanth
  2. N Jagadeesan(w)
  3. Ravichandran Ashwin(c)
  4. NS Chaturved
  5. R Vivek
  6. Sumant Jain
  7. Mohan Abhinav
  8. M Mohammed
  9. Ramalingam Rohit
  10. M Silambarasan
  11. Jagannathan Kaushik

Expected 11 of Madurai Panthers (MAD)

(In the sequence of the batting order of MAD Team)

  1. Arun Karthik(c)
  2. A Sarath Raj
  3. Nilesh Subramanian(w)
  4. Shijit Chandran
  5. Jagatheesan Kousik
  6. Abhishek Tanwar
  7. Akash Sumra
  8. R Mithun
  9. Rahil Shah
  10. Kiran Akash
  11. Lokesh Raj
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Team – 1

Team – 2

C and VC Options-

  1. Hari Nishanth
  2. N Jagadeesan(w)
  3. Ravichandran Ashwin
  4. R Vivek
  5. Abhishek Tanwar
  6. Arun Karthik
  7. A Sarath Raj
  8. Jagatheesan Kousik


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a DIN vs MAD with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in DIN vs MAD Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.