DHP vs SYL Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 19th T20 match (BPL T20)

dhp vs syl dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20.
This cricket match will be played between DHP vs SYL. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for DHP vs SYL as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for SYL vs DHP.

Description of The Match

This is the 19th T20 match (Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20). This match will be played between Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder (DHP vs SYL).

Full Squad of Dhaka Platoon (DHP)

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Mahedi Hasan, Asif Ali, Jaker Ali, Mominul Haque, Shahid Afridi, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Hasan Mahmud, Salauddin Sakil, Raqibul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Shahid, Laurie Evans, Thisara Perera

Full Squad of Sylhet Thunder (SYL)

Andre Fletcher, Abdul Mazid, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun(w), Mosaddek Hossain(c), Nazmul Hossain Milon, Sohag Gazi, Monir Hossain, Krishmar Santokie, Ebadot Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Nazmul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah, Sherfane Rutherford, Delwar Hossain, Jeevan Mendis, Mohammad Sami, Shafiqullah Shafiq

Comparison of Teams (DHP vs SYL)

In WK Anamul Haque, Andre Fletcher & Mohammad Mithun all are the good options. 

Head To Head RAR  vs SYL 

  1. DHP – 182/4 beat 158/7 – SYL (Bangladesh Premier League 14/12/19)
  2. DHP – 163/4 beat 158/8 – SYL (Bangladesh Premier League 18/01/19)
  3. DHP – 173/7 beat 141/9 – SYL (Bangladesh Premier League 12/01/19)
  4. DHP – 106/2 beat 101/9 – SYL (Bangladesh Premier League 11/11/17)
  5. DHP – 136/7 lost to 137/1 – SYL (Bangladesh Premier League 04/11/17)

Pitch Report :

This “DHP vs SYL Match” will be played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram on Tuesday, 24th December 2019 at 01:00 PM IST.

DHP vs SYL Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best DHP vs SYL Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This DHP vs SYL Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “DHP vs SYL Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of Dhaka Platoon (DHP)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Tamim Iqbal
  2. Anamul Haque(w)
  3. Mahedi Hasan
  4. Mominul Haque
  5. Asif Ali
  6. Jaker Ali
  7. Shahid Afridi
  8. Shadab Khan
  9. Wahab Riaz
  10. Mashrafe Mortaza(c)
  11. Hasan Mahmud

Probable 11 of Sylhet Thunder (SYL)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Andre Fletcher
  2. Rony Talukdar/Abdul Mazid
  3. Johnson Charles
  4. Mohammad Mithun(w)
  5. Mosaddek Hossain(c)
  6. Nazmul Hossain Milon
  7. Sohag Gazi
  8. Krishmar Santokie
  9. Naveen-ul-Haq
  10. Monir Hossain
  11. Ebadot Hossain

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Mahedi Hasan, Andre Fletcher, Tamim Iqbal
  2. Risky Option – Anamul Haque, Asif Ali, Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a DHP vs SYL with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in DHP vs SYL Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.