DEN vs FIN Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 1st T20I match (Finland vs Denmark T20I)

den vs fin dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Finland tour of Denmark 2019.

This cricket match will be played between DEN vs FIN. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for DEN vs FIN as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for FIN vs DEN.

Description of The Match

This is the 1st T20I match (Finland tour of Denmark 2019). This match will be played between Denmark vs Finland (DEN vs FIN).

Full Squad of Denmark (DEN)

Omar Hayat, Anique Uddin, Anders Bulow, Mads Henriksen, Zameer Khan, Freddie Klokker, Jino Jojo, Saif Ahmad, Bashir Shah, Jonas Henriksen, Basit Raja, Abdul Hashmi (WK), Taranjit Bharaj (WK), Hamid Mazhar Shah (c), Oliver Damgaard Hald, Nicolaj Laegsgaard,

Full Squad of Finland (FIN)

Peter Gallagher, Nathan Collins (c), Aravind Mohan, Vanraaj Padhaal, Abdul Ghafar, Muhammad-Rehman, Md-Nurul-Huda, Maneesh Chauhan, Hariharan Dandapani, Shoaib Qureshi, Tonmoy Saha, Amjad Sher, Jonathan Scamans (WK), Aniketh Pusthay, Sanju Shreshta, Adnan-Syed

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (DEN vs FIN)

In WK Jonathan Scamans & Abdul Hashmi, both are a good option.

Pitch Report:-

This “DEN vs FIN Match” will be played at Svanholm Park, Brondby on Saturday, 13th July 2019 at 02:30 PM IST.

DEN vs FIN Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best DEN vs FIN Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This DEN vs FIN Dream11 is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “DEN vs FIN Team” based on the information given on this website.

Expected 11 of Denmark (DEN)

(In the sequence of the batting order of DEN Team) 

  1. Nicolaj Laegsgaard
  2. Hamid Mazhar Shah (c)
  3. Taranjit Bharaj (wk)
  4. Freddie Klokker
  5. Anique Uddin
  6. Mads Henriksen
  7. Oliver Damgaard Hald
  8. Saif Ahmad
  9. Jino Jojo
  10. Bashir Shah
  11. Abdul Hashmi (wk)/Shangeev Thanikaithasan

Expected 11 of Finland (FIN)

(In the sequence of the batting order of FIN Team)

  1. Nathan Collins (C)
  2. Peter Gallagher
  3. Vanraaj Padhaal
  4. Jonathan Scamans (wk)
  5. Aniketh Pusthay
  6. Aravind Mohan
  7. Nurul Huda
  8. Tonmoy Saha
  9. Maneesh Chauhan
  10. Shoaib Qureshi
  11. Hariharan Dandapani
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a DEN vs FIN with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in DEN vs FIN Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.