BP vs BT Dream11 Today Match Prediction | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | Qualifier 1 match (KPL 2019)

bp vs bt dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between BP vs BT. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for BP vs BT as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BT vs BP.

Description of The Match

This is the Qualifier 1 Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers (BP vs BT).

Full Squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

Arshdeep Singh Brar, Stallin Hoover, Ravikumar Samarth, Dikshanshu Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas(w/c), Shubang Hegde, Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Full Squad of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

Abhishek Reddy, CM Gautam(w/c), Krishnappa Gowtham, Devdutt Padikkal, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Karthik CA, Srinivas Sharath, Abrar Kazi, Bhavesh Gulecha, Vishnu Priyan, Ruchir Joshi, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Gaurav Dhiman, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (BP vs BT)

In WK CM Gautam is the best options. 

Head To Head BP vs BT

  1. BP – 138/8 lost to 143/5 – BT (Karnataka Premier League 2019)
  2. BP – 157/7 beat 135 – BT (Karnataka Premier League 2018)
  3. BP – 154 beat 129/9 – BT (Karnataka Premier League 2017)
  4. BP – 138/8 lost to 129/5 – BT (Karnataka Premier League 2016)
  5. BP – 136/7 lost to 137/3 – BT (Karnataka Premier League 2015)

Pitch Report:-

This “BP vs BT Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Wednesday, 28th August 2019 at 07:00 PM IST. The pitch expected to be batting friendly. 

BP vs BT Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best BP vs BT Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This BP vs BT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BP vs BT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BP Team)

  1. Arshdeep Singh Brar
  2. Stallin Hoover
  3. Ravikumar Samarth
  4. Dikshanshu Negi
  5. Mir Kaunain Abbas(c/w)
  6. Abhinav Manohar
  7. Ritesh Bhatkal
  8. Shubang Hegde
  9. Darshan MB
  10. Avinash D
  11. Zahoor Farooqui

Expected 11 of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BT Team)

  1. Abhishek Reddy
  2. CM Gautam(w/c)
  3. Krishnappa Gowtham
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. Karthik CA
  6. Zeeshan Ali Sayeed
  7. Srinivas Sharath
  8. Abrar Kazi
  9. Bhavesh Gulecha
  10. KP Appanna
  11. Prasidh Krishna/Ruchir Joshi
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Team – 1

Team – 2

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Krishnappa Gowtham, Stallin Hoover, CM Gautam
  2. Risky Option – Ravikumar Samarth, Dikshanshu Negi, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a BP vs BT with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BP vs BT Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.