BP vs BIJ Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 18th match (KPL 2019)

bp vs bij dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between BP vs BIJ. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for BP vs BIJ as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BIJ vs BP.

Description of The Match

This is the 18th Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls (BP vs BIJ).

Full Squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c), Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda, Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, AM Kiran, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Darshan Machaiah, Darshan MB, Zahoor Farooqui, Rakshith S, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Lochan Appanna

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Bharath Chipli (c), Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Jashwanth Acharya, Swapnil Yelave, Suraj Kamath, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (BP vs BIJ)

In WK Ritesh Bhatkal & Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi both are the good options. 

Latest News of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

  1. Mir Kaunain Abbas will lead the team.
  2. They won the last match with the help of Stallin Hoover’s brilliant century.
  3. Most probably Manish Pandey will not play due to India A duty.
  4. Main Batters are Ravikumar Samarth, Mir Kaunain Abbas(c), Ritesh Bhatkal.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Zahoor Farooqui (right-arm fast-medium), Avinash D.
  6. The Main Spinner is Shubang Hegde (left-arm orthodox).
  7. Main All-rounders are Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover (right-arm fast-medium), Darshan MB.
  8. Openers are Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover.

Latest News of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

  1. Bharath Chipli will lead the team.
  2. They lost the 4th match despite the fifty of Raju Bhatkal.
  3. They won the third match with the help of Bharath Chipli’s 77 runs.
  4. They lost the second match despite the fifties of Bharath Chipli & Raju Bhatkal.
  5. Main Batters are Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG, Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Prateek Jain (left-arm fast-medium), Suraj Kamath.
  7. The Main Spinner is KC Cariappa (leg-spin).
  8. Main All-rounders are Bhareth NP (right-arm fast-medium), Suneel Raju.
  9. Openers are Bharath Chipli(c), Naveen MG.

Head To Head BP vs BIJ

  1. BPmatch abandoned – BIJ (Karnataka Premier League 2018)
  2. BP – 145/4 beat 141/7 – BIJ (Karnataka Premier League 29017)
  3. BP – 153/8 lost to 154/6 – BIJ (Karnataka Premier League 2017)
  4. BP – 138/5 beat 137/7 – BIJ (Karnataka Premier League 2016)
  5. BP – 118/8 lost to 122/4 – BIJ (Karnataka Premier League 2015)

Pitch Report:-

This “BP vs BIJ Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Monday, 26th August 2019 at 03:00 PM IST. 

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BP vs BIJ Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Ireland Women (BP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BP Team)

  1. Ravikumar Samarth
  2. Stallin Hoover
  3. Mir Kaunain Abbas(c/w)
  4. Dikshanshu Negi
  5. Abhinav Manohar
  6. Arshdeep Singh Brar
  7. Ritesh Bhatkal
  8. Shubang Hegde
  9. Darshan MB
  10. Avinash D
  11. Zahoor Farooqui

Expected 11 of Ireland Women (BIJ)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BIJ Team)

  1. Naveen MG
  2. Bharath Chipli(c)
  3. Raju Bhatkal
  4. Jashwanth Acharya/Liyan Khan
  5. Suneel Raju
  6. Bhareth NP
  7. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w)
  8. Santhebennur Akshay/Swapnil Yelave
  9. KC Cariappa
  10. Prateek Jain
  11. Suraj Kamath
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli, Stallin Hoover,
  2. Risky Option – Raju Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Ravikumar Samarth, Mir Kaunain Abbas


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a BP vs BIJ with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BP vs BIJ Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.