BP vs BB Dream11 Today Match | Tips | Playing 11 | GL | New Head to Head Team | Live Score | 14th match (KPL 2019)

bp vs bb dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between BP vs BB. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for BP vs BB as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BB vs BP.

Description of The Match

This is the 14th Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Belagavi Panthers vs Bengaluru Blasters (BP vs BB).

Full Squad of Belagavi Panthers (BP)

Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas(w/c), Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Full Squad of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

Sharath BR(w), Rohan Kadam, Rongsen Jonathan(c), Nikin Jose, KN Bharath, Rohan Raju, Manoj S Bhandage, V Koushik, Bharath Dhuri, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj, Anil I G, Anurag Bajpai, Nishant Shekhawat, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kishore Kamat, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (BP vs BB)

In WK KN Bharath & Sharath BR both are the good options. Sharath BR is slightly better due to the batting position.

Head To Head BP vs BB

  1. BP – 161/8 lost to 228/5 – BB (Karnataka Premier League 2018)
  2. BP – 192/7 beat 169 – BB (Karnataka Premier League 2017)

Pitch Report:-

This “BP vs BB Match” will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Friday, 23rd August 2019 at 03:00 PM IST. 

BP vs BB Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best BP vs BB Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This BP vs BB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “BP vs BB Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Ireland Women (BP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BP Team)

  1. Ravikumar Samarth
  2. Stallin Hoover
  3. Manish Pandey
  4. Mir Kaunain Abbas(c)
  5. Dikshanshu Negi
  6. Abhinav Manohar
  7. Arshdeep Singh Brar
  8. Shubang Hegde
  9. Ritesh Bhatkal/MB Darshan
  10. Avinash D
  11. Zahoor Farooqui

Expected 11 of Ireland Women (BB)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BB Team)

  1. Sharath BR(w)
  2. Rohan Kadam
  3. Nikin Jose
  4. Rongsen Jonathan(c)
  5. KN Bharath
  6. Manoj S Bhandage
  7. Bharath Dhuri
  8. Bharath Devaraj
  9. Anand Doddamani
  10. V Koushik
  11. Rohan Raju/Kishore Kamat
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Stallin Hoover, Manish Pandey, Sharath BR
  2. Risky Option – Ravikumar Samarth, Shubang Hegde, Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Anand Doddamani


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a BP vs BB with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in BP vs BB Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.